Savage Things

Omg.  I just cannot get enough of Zeth! In this installment, Chaos and Ruin, we see a different side of Zeth!  Just swooning when I think of ZETH!  He is a book boyfriend for sure! I am not one to pretty much give away the details and tell you about the story you can read the blurb for that.  However, I am going   to tell you that you will not be disappointed and your emotions will be high, low, and everywhere in between.  This collection is one I can read over and over while I try to wait patiently for the next one….hint …hint.  Callie!

Callie was a new author to me until just recently and I am a big fangirl now. Callie does not disappoint her stories are well written and plots are phenomenal.  She is a true master at engaging the reader and making them feel every moment with the characters.

Lindsey


Leave a Reply

